BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017 PATAPSCO BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 6 Sep Hereford W 2-0 Hereford HS
Fri, 8 Sep Patterson Mill W 3-1 Bel Air HS
Sat, 9 Sep Fallston W 1-0 Bel Air HS
Mon, 11 Sep Pikesville W 4-0 Pikesville HS
Tue, 12 Sep Franklin W 1-0 Patapsco HS
Thr, 14 Sep Owings Mills L 1-4 Owings Mills HS
Fri, 22 Sep Dundalk L 2-3 Dundalk HS
Mon, 25 Sep Towson L 0-2 Patapsco HS
Tue, 3 Oct Catonsville L 1-2 Patapsco HS
Thr, 5 Oct Sparrows Point W 3-1 Sparrows Point HS
Tue, 10 Oct Loch Raven W 1-0 Patapsco HS
Thr, 12 Oct Lansdowne W 2-0 Lansdowne HS
Tue, 17 Oct Kenwood W 3-0 Kenwood HS
Wed, 18 Oct Eastern Tech L 0-3 Patapsco HS
Fri, 27 Oct Dundalk W 1-0 CCBC-Dundalk
Tue, 31 Oct Bel Air L 2-4 Bel Air HS

2017 PATAPSCO GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Sep Hereford L 0-7 Patapsco HS
Wed, 6 Sep Oakland Mills 5:30 pm Oakland Mills HS
Tue, 12 Sep Franklin 1-1 Franklin HS
Thr, 14 Sep Owings Mills W 8-0 Patapsco HS
Tue, 19 Sep Towson L 0-3 Towson HS
Mon, 25 Sep Parkville L 0-2 Patapsco HS
Tue, 26 Sep Carver A&T L 2-7 Carver Center A&T
Tue, 3 Oct Catonsville L 0-4 Catonsville HS
Thr, 5 Oct Sparrows Point L 0-11 Patapsco HS
Tue, 10 Oct Loch Raven L 0-6 Loch Raven HS
Tue, 17 Oct Kenwood W 2-1 Patapsco HS
Wed, 18 Oct Eastern Tech L 0-3 Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 27 Oct Edgewood L 0-6 Edgewood HS