BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 PATAPSCO BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 27 Mar New Town L 6-8 New Town HS
Mon, 1 Apr Joppatowne PPD Joppatowne HS
Wed, 3 Apr Kenwood L 4-14 Kenwood HS
Wed, 10 Apr Lansdowne L 3-4 Patapsco HS
Fri, 12 Apr Loch Raven 4:15 pm Patapsco HS
Thr, 18 Apr Dundalk W 9-4 Dundalk HS
Wed, 24 Apr Western Tech L 6-9 Western-Tech HS
Thr, 25 Apr Parkville L 8-10 Patapsco HS
Tue, 30 Apr Owings Mill W 4-3 Patapsco HS

2019 PATAPSCO GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Mar Long Reach PPD Patapsco HS
Mon, 25 Mar Dundalk L 6-8 Dundalk HS
Wed, 27 Mar Chesapeake-BC W 10-5 Patapsco HS
Fri, 29 Mar Woodlawn 4:15 pm Woodlawn HS
Wed, 3 Apr Overlea 5:00 pm Overlea HS
Wed, 10 Apr Owings Mill W 18-11 Owings Mills HS
Fri, 12 Apr New Town 2:45 pm New Town HS
Wed, 17 Apr Milford Mill W 8-5 Patapsco HS
Fri, 26 Apr Milford Mill 3:00 pm Milford Mill Academy
Mon, 29 Apr Parkville L 0-11 Parkville HS
Fri, 3 May Overlea W 17-8 Patapsco HS
Fri, 10 May Kenwood 3A Girls Lacrosse North Region Section II Semifinal
L 4-16
Patapsco HS