BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 PARKVILLE VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 11 Sep Loch Raven L 2-3 Loch Raven HS
Fri, 13 Sep Perry Hall L 0-3 Perry Hall HS
Tue, 17 Sep Kenwood L 1-3 Kenwood HS
Wed, 18 Sep Chesapeake-BC W 3-1 Parkville HS
Wed, 25 Sep Milford Mill L 0-3 Parkville HS
Fri, 27 Sep Franklin 4:00 pm Frankin HS
Tue, 1 Oct Eastern Tech L 2-3 Parkville HS
Wed, 2 Oct Lansdowne 4:00 pm Lansdowne HS
Fri, 4 Oct Randallstown W 3-1 Parkville HS
Mon, 14 Oct Dundalk W 3-0 Dundalk HS
Wed, 16 Oct Carver A&T L 2-3 Carver Center A&T
Tue, 22 Oct Western Tech 4:00 pm Parkville HS
Thr, 24 Oct Sparrows Point 4:00 pm Parkville HS
Thr, 31 Oct Perry Hall 4A Volleyball North Region Section I Quarterfinals
L 0-3
Perry Hall HS