BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 PARKVILLE
VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 23 Mar Kenwood PPD Kenwood HS
Wed, 25 Mar Hereford PPD Parkville HS
Mon, 30 Mar Patapsco PPD Parkville HS
Wed, 1 Apr Pikesville PPD Pikesville HS
Wed, 15 Apr Loch Raven PPD Parkville HS
Thr, 16 Apr Chesapeake-BC PPD Chesapeake-BC HS
Mon, 20 Apr Loch Raven PPD Loch Raven HS
Wed, 22 Apr Franklin PPD Franklin HS
Fri, 24 Apr Carver A&T PPD Carver Center A&T
Mon, 27 Apr Western Tech PPD Parkville HS
Wed, 29 Apr Perry Hall PPD Parkville HS
Fri, 1 May Dundalk PPD Parkville HS
Mon, 4 May Pikesville PPD Parkville HS