BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 PARKVILLE BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 9 Sep Kenwood L 2-3 Kenwood HS
Wed, 11 Sep Dulaney L 0-4 Parkville HS
Thr, 19 Sep Lansdowne L 2-4 Lansdowne HS
Fri, 20 Sep Western Tech W 7-0 Parkville HS
Tue, 24 Sep Owings Mill W 2-1 Parkville HS
Wed, 25 Sep Franklin W 7-1 Franklin HS
Thr, 26 Sep Carver A&T W 10-0 Carver Center A&T
Tue, 1 Oct Patapsco W 2-0 Patapsco HS
Thr, 3 Oct Pikesville W 5-2 Parkville HS
Mon, 7 Oct Loch Raven 1-1 (2OT) Loch Raven HS
Thr, 10 Oct Chesapeake-BC W 7-2 Chesapeake-BC HS
Mon, 14 Oct Dundalk W 4-1 Parkville HS
Fri, 25 Oct Catonsville 4A Boys Soccer North Region Quarterfinals
L 2-4
Parkville HS

2019 PARKVILLE GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 11 Sep Dulaney 4:15 pm Dulaney HS
Fri, 13 Sep Dundalk 3:00 pm Parkville HS
Tue, 17 Sep Kenwood L 1-10 Kenwood HS
Fri, 20 Sep Western Tech W 4-2 Parkville HS
Tue, 24 Sep Owings Mill W 2-1 Owings Mills HS
Thr, 26 Sep Carver A&T L 1-3 Parkville HS
Tue, 1 Oct Patapsco W 3-2 Parkville HS
Thr, 3 Oct Pikesville W 5-3 Pikesville HS
Mon, 7 Oct Loch Raven L 0-5 Loch Raven HS
Thr, 10 Oct Chesapeake-BC W 5-2 Parkville HS
Mon, 14 Oct Dundalk W 5-1 Dundalk HS
Thr, 17 Oct Franklin L 0-3 Parkville HS
Fri, 25 Oct Catonsville 4A Girls Soccer North Region Semifinals
L 0-7
Catonsville HS