BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 PARKVILLE BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Mar Overlea 2:45 pm Parkville HS
Mon, 25 Mar Joppatowne W 13-2 Joppatowne HS
Wed, 27 Mar Dundalk W 12-5 Dundalk HS
Fri, 29 Mar Loch Raven W 8-7 Parkville HS
Mon, 1 Apr Pikesville W 12-4 Parkville HS
Wed, 3 Apr New Town W 6-5 New Town HS
Mon, 8 Apr Edgewood W 9-7 Parkville HS
Wed, 10 Apr Owings Mill W 7-1 Parkville HS
Wed, 17 Apr Western Tech W 8-4 Western-Tech HS
Wed, 24 Apr Lansdowne W 11-1 Parkville HS
Thr, 25 Apr Patapsco W 10-8 Patapsco HS
Thr, 2 May Kenwood L 4-6 Kenwood HS
Fri, 10 May Franklin 3A Boys Lacrosse North Region Section I Semifinal
L 4-19
Parkville HS

2019 PARKVILLE GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Chesapeake-BC W 13-3 Chesapeake-BC HS
Wed, 27 Mar Dundalk L 2-11 Parkville HS
Fri, 29 Mar Eastern Tech L 2-15 CCBC-Essex
Mon, 1 Apr Owings Mill W 12-4 Owings Mills HS
Wed, 3 Apr Carver A&T W 7-6 Carver Center A&T
Mon, 8 Apr Edgewood L 4-16 Parkville HS
Thr, 18 Apr Western Tech L 4-5 Parkville HS
Tue, 23 Apr Oakland Mills L 7-9 Parkville HS
Wed, 24 Apr Lansdowne W 11-6 Lansdowne HS
Thr, 25 Apr Pikesville W 15-9 Parkville HS
Mon, 29 Apr Patapsco W 11-0 Parkville HS
Wed, 1 May Kenwood♦ L 10-12 Parkville HS
Wed, 8 May Franklin 3A Girls Lacrosse North Region Section I Quarterfinal
L 2-19
Frankin HS