BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 PARKVILLE VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Perry Hall PPD Parkville HS
Sat, 23 Mar Edgewood 6:00 am Edgewood HS
Tue, 26 Mar Kenwood W 7-6 Parkville HS
Thr, 28 Mar Randallstown L 2-12 Randallstown HS
Tue, 2 Apr Loch Raven PPD Parkville HS
Wed, 3 Apr Patapsco W 30-4 Patapsco HS
Mon, 8 Apr Overlea W 23-1 Overlea HS
Tue, 9 Apr Dundalk W 8-5 Dundalk HS
Thr, 11 Apr Franklin W 17-7 Parkville HS
Mon, 15 Apr Kenwood 2:45 pm Parkville HS
Wed, 17 Apr Randallstown L 5-8 Parkville HS
Thr, 18 Apr Carver A&T W 20-1 Parkville HS
Tue, 23 Apr Loch Raven W 14-12 Loch Raven HS
Thr, 25 Apr Patapsco W 14-12 Parkville HS
Mon, 29 Apr Carver A&T W 14-0 Carver Center A&T
Fri, 3 May Franklin L 4-11 Frankin HS
Mon, 6 May Towson 2:45 pm Parkville HS
Sat, 11 May Towson 3A Baseball North Region Section I Semifinals
L 0-10
Towson HS