BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS

2019 PARK VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 26 Mar Beth Tfiloh W 10-8 Park School
Fri, 29 Mar Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 0-15 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Wed, 3 Apr IND L 3-18 Park School
Mon, 8 Apr Bryn Mawr 11:15 am Park School
Wed, 10 Apr Catholic High 3:15 pm Park School
Fri, 12 Apr Roland Park Country 3:15 pm Park School
Tue, 16 Apr Friends L 18-19 Friends School
Wed, 17 Apr St. Tim's W 23-5 St. Tim’s
Wed, 24 Apr Oldfields 3:00 pm Park School
Mon, 29 Apr Concordia Prep L 10-26 Park School
Tue, 7 May IND IAAM C Conference Softball Quarterfinals
W 12-10
IND
Thr, 9 May Oldfields IAAM C Conference Softball Semifinals
W 19-9
Oldfields School