BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL

2019 PARK BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Friends L 1-2 Friends School
Mon, 9 Sep Key W 4-1 Park School
Wed, 11 Sep Annapolis Area Christian W 3-2 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 13 Sep Severn L 1-2 Park School
Mon, 16 Sep Gerstell W 5-2 Gerstell Academy
Wed, 18 Sep St. Mary's W 2-0 Park School
Fri, 20 Sep Saints Peter & Paul L 2-4 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Wed, 25 Sep Glenelg Country W 2-1 Glenelg Country
Wed, 2 Oct Concordia Prep L 1-5 Park School
Fri, 4 Oct Annapolis Area Christian W 3-1 Park School
Mon, 7 Oct Severn L 3-4 (OT) Severn School
Thr, 10 Oct Gerstell W 4-0 Park School
Sat, 12 Oct Friends L 0-1 (2OT) Park School
Mon, 14 Oct St. Mary's L 0-2 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 16 Oct Saints Peter & Paul W 3-0 Park School
Mon, 21 Oct Glenelg Country W 2-1 Park School
Thr, 24 Oct Concordia Prep L 0-2 Concordia Prep
Tue, 29 Oct Saints Peter & Paul MIAA B Conference Quarterfinals
L 0-1
Saints Peter & Paul HS

2019 PARK GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 3 Sep Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 2-1 Good Counsel
Thr, 5 Sep Catholic High L 0-1 Catholic High
Tue, 10 Sep St. Vincent Pallotti L 1-2 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Thr, 12 Sep Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 5-2 Park School
Tue, 17 Sep St. John's Catholic Prep W 6-2 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Thr, 19 Sep St. Timothy's 3:00 pm Park School
Tue, 24 Sep Annapolis Area Christian♦ L 0-3 Annapolis Area Christian School
Thr, 26 Sep Concordia Prep 3:15 pm Park School
Thr, 3 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti L 0-2 Park School
Mon, 7 Oct Annapolis Area Christian♦ L 2-4 Park School
Thr, 10 Oct Catholic High 3:00 pm Park School
Sat, 12 Oct Friends L 0-5 Park School
Tue, 15 Oct Concordia Prep L 0-4 Concordia Prep
Thr, 17 Oct St. Timothy's L 1-4 Park School
Tue, 22 Oct St. John's Catholic Prep 3:15 pm Park School
Tue, 29 Oct Catholic High IAAM C1 Conference Quarterfinals
L 0-3
Catholic High