BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 OWINGS MILLS VARSITY WRESTLING SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 6 Dec Archbishop Spalding L 33-37 Owings Mills HS
(Owings Mills)
Fri, 7 Dec Winters Mill Tournament (Dec 7-8)
TBA
Winters Mill HS
(Westminster)
Tue, 11 Dec Eastern Tech 10:00 am Owings Mills HS
(Owings Mills)
Tue, 11 Dec Randallstown 10:00 am Owings Mills HS
(Owings Mills)
Thr, 13 Dec Mount Hebron W 45-24 Owings Mills HS
(Owings Mills)
Tue, 18 Dec New Town 10:00 am New Town HS
(Owings Mills)
Tue, 18 Dec Carver A&T 10:00 am New Town HS
(Owings Mills)
Thr, 20 Dec Sparrows Point 12:00 pm Sparrows Point HS
(Baltimore)
Fri, 28 Dec Bethlehem Holiday Classic (Dec 28-29)
TBA
Bethlehem Catholic (PA)
(Bethlehem)
Thr, 3 Jan Overlea W 66-12 Overlea HS
(Baltimore)
Tue, 8 Jan Pikesville W 55-24 Pikesville HS
(Baltimore)
Tue, 8 Jan Chesapeake-BC 10:00 am Pikesville HS
(Baltimore)
Fri, 11 Jan Dundalk Duals (Jan 11-12)
TBA
Dundalk HS
(Dundalk)
Tue, 15 Jan Loch Raven 12:00 pm Owings Mills HS
(Owings Mills)
Thr, 17 Jan McDonogh 12:30 pm McDonogh School
(Owings Mills)
Tue, 22 Jan Hereford 12:00 pm Owings Mills HS
(Owings Mills)
Tue, 29 Jan Western Tech 12:00 pm Western-Tech HS
(Baltimore)
Wed, 6 Feb Crossland 2A North Wrestling Regional Semifinals
W 66-18
Owings Mills HS
(Owings Mills)
Sat, 9 Feb Damascus 2A Wrestling State Semifinals
L 32-42
North Point HS
(Waldorf)
Fri, 15 Feb Baltimore County Tournament (Feb 15-16)
TBA
Perry Hall HS
(Perry Hall)