BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 OWINGS MILLS VASITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Franklin 3:00 pm Franklin HS
Tue, 26 Mar Overlea 11:00 am Overlea HS
Fri, 29 Mar Loch Raven L 0-14 Owings Mills HS
Mon, 1 Apr Pikesville 3:00 pm Pikesville HS
Tue, 2 Apr Parkville L 6-24 Owings Mills HS
Thr, 4 Apr Western Tech 3:00 pm Western-Tech HS
Mon, 8 Apr Randallstown 3:00 pm Owings Mills HS
Tue, 9 Apr Chesapeake-BC L 2-25 Owings Mills HS
Thr, 11 Apr Woodlawn 3:00 pm Owings Mills HS
Mon, 15 Apr Milford Mill 3:00 pm Milford Mill Academy
Tue, 16 Apr Dundalk L 0-19 Owings Mills HS
Thr, 18 Apr New Town 3:00 pm New Town HS
Tue, 23 Apr Pikesville L 0-1 Owings Mills HS
Mon, 29 Apr Randallstown 3:00 pm Randallstown HS
Tue, 30 Apr Milford Mill 3:00 pm Owings Mills HS
Wed, 1 May Woodlawn 3:00 pm Woodlawn HS
Fri, 3 May New Town L 19-35 Owings Mills HS