BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 OWINGS MILLS BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Woodlawn L 4-5 Woodlawn HS
Wed, 27 Mar Loch Raven L 3-11 Loch Raven HS
Tue, 2 Apr Dundalk W 4-3 Owings Mills HS
Fri, 5 Apr Western Tech L 1-10 Owings Mills HS
Mon, 8 Apr Overlea L 4-9 Overlea HS
Wed, 10 Apr Parkville L 1-7 Parkville HS
Mon, 15 Apr Randallstown W 7-5 Randallstown HS
Wed, 17 Apr Kenwood L 1-5 Owings Mills HS
Wed, 24 Apr New Town W 9-2 Owings Mills HS
Tue, 30 Apr Patapsco L 3-4 Patapsco HS
Wed, 1 May Lansdowne W 5-0 Lansdowne HS
Fri, 3 May Milford Mill W 10-3 Owings Mills HS
Fri, 10 May Edmondson 2A Boys Lacrosse North Region Section I Semifinal
W 1-0
Edmondson-Westside HS
Fri, 10 May Hereford 2A Boys Lacrosse North Region Section I Final
L 3-21
Hereford HS
Mon, 13 May Hereford 2A Boys Lacrosse North Region Section I Final
L 0-22
Hereford HS

2019 OWINGS MILLS GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Milford Mill PPD Owings Mills HS
Mon, 1 Apr Parkville L 4-12 Owings Mills HS
Wed, 3 Apr Woodlawn W 10-5 Woodlawn HS
Fri, 5 Apr Overlea W 6-3 Overlea HS
Mon, 8 Apr Chesapeake-BC W 12-3 Chesapeake-BC HS
Wed, 10 Apr Patapsco L 11-18 Owings Mills HS
Wed, 17 Apr New Town 2:45 pm Owings Mills HS
Tue, 23 Apr Lansdowne W 12-10 Owings Mills HS
Wed, 24 Apr Chesapeake-BC W 9-7 Owings Mills HS
Mon, 29 Apr Randallstown♦ 2:45 pm Randallstown HS
Tue, 30 Apr Woodlawn W 17-3 Owings Mills HS
Wed, 1 May Chesapeake-BC W 12-11 Owings Mills HS
Fri, 10 May Central 2A Girls Lacrosse North Region Section I Semifinal
W 18-0
Owings Mills HS
Mon, 13 May Hereford 2A Girls Lacrosse North Region Section I Final
L 3-18
Hereford HS