BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 OWINGS MILLS
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Dec Century L 58-67 Century HS
Fri, 6 Dec Perry Hall L 59-63 Owings Mills HS
Mon, 9 Dec Takoma Academy L 49-64
Thr, 12 Dec Catonsville W 67-51 Catonsville HS
Wed, 18 Dec Lansdowne 5:30 pm Owings Mills HS
Fri, 27 Dec Clarksburg Quince Orchard Tournament
5:00 pm
Quince Orchard HS
Sat, 28 Dec Quince Orchard Quince Orchard Holiday Tournament
7:00 pm
Quince Orchard HS
Mon, 6 Jan Manchester Valley 5:30 pm Manchester Valley HS
Wed, 8 Jan Hereford 5:30 pm Hereford HS
Fri, 10 Jan Patapsco 5:30 pm Owings Mills HS
Wed, 15 Jan Pikesville 5:30 pm Pikesville HS
Fri, 17 Jan Carver A&T 5:30 pm Carver Center A&T
Wed, 22 Jan Milford Mill 5:30 pm Owings Mills HS
Mon, 27 Jan Chesapeake-BC 5:30 pm Owings Mills HS
Wed, 29 Jan Dulaney 5:30 pm Dulaney HS
Fri, 31 Jan Loch Raven 5:30 pm Loch Raven HS
Wed, 5 Feb New Town 5:30 pm Owings Mills HS
Fri, 7 Feb Parkville 5:30 pm Owings Mills HS
Mon, 10 Feb Randallstown 5:30 pm Owings Mills HS
Fri, 14 Feb Sparrows Point 5:30 pm Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 19 Feb Western Tech 5:30 pm Towson HS
Mon, 24 Feb Dundalk 5:15 pm Owings Mills HS

2019-2020 OWINGS MILLS
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Dec Carver Vo-Tech L 27-31 Carver Vo-Tech
Fri, 6 Dec Dundalk W 18-15 Owings Mills HS
Thr, 12 Dec Catonsville L 12-56 Owings Mills HS
Wed, 18 Dec Lansdowne 5:30 pm Lansdowne HS
Wed, 8 Jan Hereford 5:30 pm Owings Mills HS
Fri, 10 Jan Patapsco 5:30 pm Patapsco HS
Wed, 15 Jan Pikesville 5:30 pm Owings Mills HS
Fri, 17 Jan Carver A&T 5:30 pm Owings Mills HS
Wed, 22 Jan Milford Mill 5:30 pm Milford Mill Academy
Thr, 23 Jan Dundalk 5:30 pm Dundalk HS
Wed, 29 Jan Dulaney 5:30 pm Owings Mills HS
Fri, 31 Jan Loch Raven 5:30 pm Owings Mills HS
Wed, 5 Feb New Town 5:30 pm New Town HS
Fri, 7 Feb Parkville 5:30 pm Parkville HS
Mon, 10 Feb Randallstown 5:30 pm Randallstown HS
Fri, 14 Feb Sparrows Point 5:30 pm Owings Mills HS
Wed, 19 Feb Western Tech 5:30 pm Owings Mills HS
Thr, 20 Feb Parkville 4:00 pm Owings Mills HS