BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 OVERLEA VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Fri, 13 Sep New Town 4:00 pm New Town HS
Wed, 18 Sep Woodlawn L 0-3 Woodlawn HS
Fri, 20 Sep Pikesville W 3-1 Overlea HS
Wed, 25 Sep Owings Mill♦ 4:00 pm Overlea HS
Fri, 27 Sep Dundalk L 0-3 Overlea HS
Wed, 2 Oct New Town L 0-3 Overlea HS
Fri, 4 Oct Patapsco 4:00 pm Overlea HS
Mon, 7 Oct Owings Mill♦ L 0-3 Owings Mills HS
Fri, 11 Oct Kenwood L 0-3 Kenwood HS
Wed, 16 Oct Pikesville L 0-3 Pikesville HS
Fri, 18 Oct Woodlawn L 0-3 Overlea HS
Mon, 21 Oct Dundalk L 0-3 Dundalk HS
Thr, 31 Oct Sparrows Point 2A Volleyball North Region II Quarterfinals
L 0-3
Sparrows Point HS