BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 OVERLEA VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 26 Mar Owings Mill 11:00 am Overlea HS
Thr, 28 Mar New Town 11:00 am New Town HS
Mon, 1 Apr Parkville L 4-21 Parkville HS
Tue, 2 Apr Loch Raven L 5-17 Overlea HS
Thr, 4 Apr Randallstown 3:00 pm Randallstown HS
Mon, 8 Apr Pikesville L 4-23 Overlea HS
Mon, 8 Apr Pikesville 3:00 pm Overlea HS
Tue, 9 Apr Woodlawn 3:00 pm Woodlawn HS
Mon, 15 Apr Dundalk 3:00 pm Overlea HS
Tue, 16 Apr Chesapeake-BC L 0-1 Overlea HS
Thr, 18 Apr Milford Mill 3:00 pm Milford Mill Academy
Tue, 23 Apr Loch Raven L 0-1 Loch Raven HS
Thr, 25 Apr Chesapeake-BC L 2-12 Chesapeake-BC HS
Tue, 30 Apr Woodlawn 3:00 pm Overlea HS
Wed, 1 May Western Tech 3:00 pm Western-Tech HS