BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 OVERLEA BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Mar Parkville 2:45 pm Parkville HS
Fri, 22 Mar Chesapeake-BC W 12-9 Overlea HS
Wed, 27 Mar Randallstown W 15-3 Overlea HS
Fri, 29 Mar Woodlawn 11:00 am Overlea HS
Wed, 3 Apr Milford Mill W 14-6 Milford Mill Academy
Fri, 5 Apr Carver A&T W 14-8 Overlea HS
Mon, 8 Apr Owings Mill W 9-4 Overlea HS
Wed, 10 Apr Randallstown W 8-7 Randallstown HS
Wed, 17 Apr Woodlawn 4:15 pm Woodlawn HS
Wed, 24 Apr Carver A&T W 14-2 Carver Center A&T
Fri, 26 Apr Milford Mill 3:00 pm Overlea HS
Wed, 1 May Chesapeake-BC W 20-2 Chesapeake-BC HS
Fri, 10 May Sparrows Point 1A Boys Lacrosse North Region Section I Semifinal
L 4-15
Overlea HS

2019 OVERLEA GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Chesapeake-BC PPD Overlea HS
Wed, 27 Mar Woodlawn 11:00 am Overlea HS
Fri, 29 Mar New Town 2:45 pm New Town HS
Wed, 3 Apr Patapsco 5:00 pm Overlea HS
Fri, 5 Apr Owings Mill L 3-6 Overlea HS
Wed, 10 Apr Milford Mill L 0-1 Milford Mill Academy
Fri, 26 Apr New Town 5:00 pm Overlea HS
Wed, 1 May Chesapeake-BC 4:15 pm Chesapeake-BC HS
Fri, 3 May Patapsco L 8-17 Patapsco HS