BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 OVERLEA
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Dec Friends L 53-54 Overlea HS
Mon, 9 Dec Archbishop Curley L 68-74 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 12 Dec Loch Raven L 63-66 Overlea HS
Wed, 18 Dec Sparrows Point L 57-68 Sparrows Point HS
Thr, 19 Dec Greater Grace W 69-63 Greater Grace
Fri, 27 Dec Kenwood Overlea Tournament
W 68-44
Overlea HS
Sat, 28 Dec Parkville Overlea Tournament
L 45-68
Overlea HS
Mon, 30 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 56-94 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Sat, 4 Jan Gerstell L 46-56 Overlea HS
Wed, 8 Jan Lansdowne 5:30 pm Overlea HS
Wed, 15 Jan Franklin L 84-89 Overlea HS
Fri, 17 Jan Western Tech 5:30 pm Overlea HS
Wed, 22 Jan Chesapeake-BC 5:30 pm Overlea HS
Fri, 24 Jan Randallstown 5:30 pm Randallstown HS
Mon, 27 Jan Woodlawn 4:30 pm Woodlawn HS
Wed, 29 Jan Kenwood 5:30 pm Kenwood HS
Fri, 31 Jan Catonsville 5:30 pm Overlea HS
Wed, 5 Feb Eastern Tech 5:30 pm Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 7 Feb Perry Hall 5:30 pm Perry Hall HS
Wed, 12 Feb Patapsco 5:30 pm Overlea HS
Fri, 14 Feb Towson 5:30 pm Overlea HS
Wed, 19 Feb Carver A&T 5:30 pm Overlea HS

2019-2020 OVERLEA
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 12 Dec Loch Raven L 34-58 Loch Raven HS
Wed, 18 Dec Sparrows Point W 47-35 Overlea HS
Thr, 19 Dec Greater Grace W 43-42 Greater Grace
Mon, 6 Jan Woodlawn L 40-58 Overlea HS
Wed, 8 Jan Lansdowne 5:30 pm Lansdowne HS
Wed, 15 Jan Franklin L 37-69 Franklin HS
Fri, 17 Jan Western Tech L 17-55 Western-Tech HS
Wed, 22 Jan Chesapeake-BC 5:30 pm Chesapeake-BC HS
Mon, 27 Jan Randallstown 5:30 pm Overlea HS
Wed, 29 Jan Kenwood 5:30 pm Overlea HS
Fri, 31 Jan Catonsville 5:30 pm Catonsville HS
Mon, 3 Feb Perry Hall 5:30 pm Overlea HS
Wed, 5 Feb Eastern Tech 5:30 pm Overlea HS
Wed, 12 Feb Patapsco 5:30 pm Overlea HS
Fri, 14 Feb Towson 5:30 pm Towson HS
Wed, 19 Feb Carver A&T 5:30 pm Carver Center A&T
Wed, 19 Feb Carver A&T 5:30 pm Carver Center A&T