BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 OVERLEA VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 26 Mar New Town L 4-8 New Town HS
Thr, 28 Mar Pikesville L 7-11 Overlea HS
Mon, 1 Apr Milford Mill 10:45 am Overlea HS
Wed, 3 Apr Owings Mill 10:45 am Owings Mills HS
Fri, 5 Apr Chesapeake-BC PPD Overlea HS
Mon, 8 Apr Parkville L 1-23 Overlea HS
Tue, 9 Apr Western Tech 2:45 pm Overlea HS
Thr, 11 Apr Woodlawn 2:45 pm Woodlawn HS
Mon, 15 Apr New Town W 24-10 Overlea HS
Wed, 17 Apr Pikesville 2:45 pm Pikesville HS
Tue, 23 Apr Milford Mill 2:45 pm Milford Mill Academy
Fri, 26 Apr Owings Mill PPD Overlea HS
Mon, 29 Apr Chesapeake-BC 2:45 pm Chesapeake-BC HS
Wed, 1 May Western Tech 2:45 pm Western-Tech HS
Fri, 3 May Woodlawn 2:45 pm Overlea HS
Thr, 9 May Sparrows Point 1A Baseball North Region Section I Quarterfinals
L 0-16
Overlea HS