BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 OUR LADY OF MOUNT CARMEL
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 20 Nov Archbishop Curley W 71-59 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 22 Nov Indian Creek W 78-41 Indian Creek School
Tue, 26 Nov Chapelgate Christian W 89-47 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Wed, 4 Dec John Carroll L 72-82 John Carroll School
Fri, 6 Dec McDonogh L 51-52 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 9 Dec Glenelg Country L 49-68 Glenelg Country
Wed, 11 Dec Gilman W 65-57 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 13 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 56-52 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Tue, 17 Dec Archbishop Spalding L 70-75 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Sat, 21 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 59-61 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 27 Dec Old Mill Severna Park Winter Jam
W 87-53
Severna Park HS
Sat, 28 Dec Archbishop Carroll (DC) Severna Park Winter Jam
L 42-56
Severna Park HS
Mon, 30 Dec Overlea W 94-56 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 3 Jan Annapolis Area Christian W 79-59 Annapolis Area Christian School
Sat, 4 Jan Milford Mill Baltimore Hoops Festival
W 65-64
St. Frances Academy
Mon, 6 Jan St. Frances L 63-74 St. Frances Academy
Wed, 8 Jan St. Maria Goretti W 83-76 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 17 Jan Calvert Hall W 80-50 Calvert Hall College
Mon, 20 Jan Boys' Latin L 74-78 (OT) Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 24 Jan John Carroll L 56-76 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Sun, 26 Jan Loyola Blakefield 1:45 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Tue, 28 Jan Gerstell 6:00 pm Gerstell Academy
Fri, 31 Jan Mount St. Joseph 5:00 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Wed, 5 Feb St. Frances 6:00 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 7 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti 7:00 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Wed, 12 Feb Archbishop Spalding 7:00 pm Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 14 Feb Calvert Hall 7:00 pm Calvert Hall College

2019-2020 OUR LADY OF MOUNT CARMEL
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 4 Dec St. Paul's School for Girls 5:30 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 6 Dec Roland Park Country L 28-29 Gilman School
Wed, 11 Dec Mount de Sales W 40-38 Mount de Sales
Fri, 13 Dec Marshall (VA) She Got Game
L 35-52
St. James Academy
Sat, 14 Dec Miller (VA) She Got Game
L 47-62
St. James Academy
Wed, 18 Dec Notre Dame Prep W 65-33 Notre Dame Prep
Fri, 27 Dec Chesapeake Math and IT Title IX Showcase - Butler Bracket
L 31-43
DC Armory
Sat, 28 Dec Bethesda-Chevy Chase Title IX Showcase - Butler Bracket Consolation
W 56-54
DC Armory
Sun, 29 Dec Stone Ridge of Sacred Heart Title IX Showcase - Butler Bracket Consolation
L 52-57
DC Armory
Thr, 2 Jan IND W 63-48 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 6 Jan McDonogh L 45-76 McDonogh School
Thr, 9 Jan City Mayor's Academy
W 57-37
Morgan State University
Sat, 11 Jan Howard Mount Hebron Tournament
L 39-48
Mount Hebron HS
Wed, 15 Jan Gerstell W 56-27 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 17 Jan Maryvale Prep L 47-49 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Sat, 18 Jan TBA Rose Classic (NY)
TBA
Wed, 22 Jan Severn W 58-25 Severn School
Fri, 24 Jan Annapolis Area Christian W 57-22 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 27 Jan Mercy 5:30 pm Mercy HS
Wed, 29 Jan St. Timothy's 5:30 pm St. Tim’s
Fri, 31 Jan St. Mary's 5:30 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Sun, 2 Feb Tri-State Christian Super Games DMV Elite
TBA
Tri-State Christian Academy
Mon, 3 Feb Glenelg Country 5:30 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel