BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 OUR LADY OF MOUNT CARMEL VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 11 Mar Concordia Prep L 3-5 Concordia Prep
Wed, 13 Mar Chapelgate Christian W 12-0 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 15 Mar Perry Hall Christian W 17-5 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 18 Mar St. Vincent Pallotti L 0-2 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 22 Mar Severn W 12-2 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Wed, 27 Mar Boys' Latin L 4-6 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 29 Mar Gerstell W 5-1 Gerstell Academy
Mon, 1 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep W 9-0 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Tue, 2 Apr Friends L 6-9 Friends School
Thr, 4 Apr Glenelg Country L 4-8 Glenelg Country
Sat, 6 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep W 6-4 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 8 Apr Annapolis Area Christian W 3-1 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Wed, 10 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti W 9-8 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 12 Apr Park W 11-6 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Tue, 16 Apr Severn W 15-14 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Thr, 18 Apr Park W 11-6 Park School
Wed, 24 Apr Boys' Latin W 9-5 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 25 Apr Gerstell L 6-10 Gerstell Academy
Tue, 30 Apr Friends W 11-1 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Thr, 2 May Glenelg Country L 1-9 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Tue, 7 May Annapolis Area Christian L 7-8 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 10 May Gerstell MIAA B Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Game 1
L 1-11
Gerstell Academy
Tue, 14 May Annapolis Area Christian MIAA B Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Game 3
L 1-5
Our Lady of Mount Carmel