BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 OLD MILL BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Mar South River 6:00 pm Old Mill HS
Tue, 24 Mar Chesapeake-AA 4:30 pm Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 27 Mar Meade 6:00 pm Meade HS
Tue, 31 Mar Atholton 5:30 pm Atholton HS
Fri, 3 Apr Annapolis 6:00 pm Old Mill HS
Mon, 6 Apr Reservoir 5:30 pm Old Mill HS
Fri, 10 Apr TBA Old Mill Tournament
TBA
Old Mill HS
Fri, 10 Apr TBA Old Mill Tournament
TBA
Old Mill HS
Tue, 14 Apr Liberty 11:30 pm Liberty HS
Mon, 20 Apr Glen Burnie 4:30 pm Glen Burnie HS
Tue, 21 Apr Northeast-AA 4:30 pm Old Mill HS
Fri, 24 Apr North County 6:00 pm Old Mill HS
Wed, 29 Apr Broadneck 6:00 pm Old Mill HS
Fri, 1 May Southern-AA 6:00 pm Southern HS

2020 OLD MILL
GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Mar South River 4:15 pm South River HS
Tue, 24 Mar Chesapeake-AA 3:30 pm Old Mill HS
Fri, 27 Mar Meade 3:15 pm Meade HS
Tue, 31 Mar Atholton 4:30 pm Old Mill HS
Fri, 3 Apr Annapolis 4:15 pm Old Mill HS
Tue, 7 Apr Reservoir 4:30 pm Reservoir HS
Sat, 11 Apr TBA Old Mill Tournament
TBA
Old Mill HS
Sat, 11 Apr TBA Old Mill Tournament
TBA
Old Mill HS
Tue, 14 Apr Chopticon 6:00 pm Old Mill HS
Mon, 20 Apr Glen Burnie 5:30 pm Old Mill HS
Tue, 21 Apr Northeast-AA 5:30 pm Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 24 Apr North County 5:15 pm Old Mill HS
Wed, 29 Apr Broadneck 5:30 pm Broadneck HS
Fri, 1 May Southern-AA 5:15 pm Southern HS