BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 OLD MILL VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Douglass-PG L 0-30 Old Mill HS
Fri, 13 Sep Broadneck W 28-12 Old Mill HS
Mon, 23 Sep Meade W 33-13 Meade HS
Fri, 27 Sep North County W 15-14 Old Mill HS
Fri, 4 Oct Severna Park W 16-0 Severna Park HS
Fri, 11 Oct Arundel W 37-36 Arundel HS
Fri, 18 Oct Northeast-AA W 58-14 Old Mill HS
Fri, 25 Oct South River L 9-47 South River HS
Fri, 1 Nov Annapolis W 21-20 Old Mill HS
Fri, 8 Nov Severna Park 4A Football East Region 1st Round
W 34-19
Old Mill HS
Fri, 15 Nov Meade 4A Football East Regional Semifinals
W 19-6
Old Mill HS
Fri, 22 Nov Parkville 4A Football State Quarterfinals
W 34-13
Perry Hall HS
Fri, 29 Nov Wise 4A Football State Semifinals
L 0-44
Henry A. Wise HS