BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 OLD MILL VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Chopticon W 9-0 Chopticon HS
Tue, 10 Sep Howard W 2-1 Howard HS
Thr, 12 Sep Severna Park L 0-5 Severna Park HS
Tue, 17 Sep Centennial W 2-0 Old Mill HS
Thr, 19 Sep Annapolis W 2-0 Old Mill HS
Fri, 20 Sep Reservoir W 6-0 Old Mill HS
Mon, 23 Sep South River L 1-2 Old Mill HS
Tue, 24 Sep Southern W 2-1 Southern HS
Thr, 3 Oct Arundel L 3-5 Old Mill HS
Mon, 7 Oct Broadneck L 1-3 Broadneck HS
Thr, 10 Oct Chesapeake-AA L 2-3 Old Mill HS
Mon, 14 Oct Notheast-AA W 6-0 Northeast-AA HS
Mon, 28 Oct Glen Burnie 4A Field Hockey North Region Quarterfinal
W 14-0
Old Mill HS
Wed, 30 Oct North County 4A Field Hockey North Region II Final
W 5-1
North County HS
Fri, 1 Nov Winston Churchill 4A Field Hockey State Quarterfinals
W 1-0
Winston Churchill HS
Wed, 6 Nov Severna Park 4A Field Hockey State Semifinals
L 1-2
Broadneck HS