BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 OLD MILL
VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Mar North County PPD Old Mill HS
Mon, 23 Mar South River PPD Old Mill HS
Fri, 27 Mar Annapolis PPD Annapolis HS
Mon, 30 Mar Chesapeake-BC PPD Chesapeake-AA HS
Wed, 1 Apr Southern-AA PPD Southern HS
Fri, 3 Apr Meade PPD Meade HS
Mon, 6 Apr Arundel PPD Old Mill HS
Wed, 8 Apr Northeast-AA PPD Old Mill HS
Sat, 11 Apr John Carroll Bel Air Tournament
PPD
Bel Air HS
Tue, 14 Apr McDonogh PPD Old Mill HS
Wed, 15 Apr Northeast-AA PPD Old Mill HS
Fri, 17 Apr Severna Park PPD Severna Park HS
Mon, 20 Apr South River PPD South River HS
Wed, 22 Apr Glen Burnie PPD Glen Burnie HS
Thr, 23 Apr Liberty PPD Old Mill HS
Mon, 27 Apr Southern-AA 4:15 pm Old Mill HS
Wed, 29 Apr Chesapeake-BC 4:15 pm Old Mill HS
Fri, 1 May Arundel 7:00 pm Arundel HS
Mon, 4 May Meade 4:15 pm Old Mill HS