BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 OLD MILL VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Northeast-AA L 1-4 Old Mill HS
Wed, 27 Mar Meade W 8-5 Meade HS
Fri, 29 Mar Chesapeake-AA L 4-6 Old Mill HS
Mon, 1 Apr North County L 2-6 North County HS
Wed, 3 Apr Glen Burnie W 14-1 Old Mill HS
Fri, 5 Apr Arundel W 6-4 Old Mill HS
Mon, 8 Apr Southern L 6-7 Southern HS
Wed, 10 Apr Broadneck L 2-11 Broadneck HS
Fri, 12 Apr Severna Park L 1-6 Severna Park HS
Mon, 15 Apr Annapolis W 13-3 Old Mill HS
Wed, 17 Apr South River W 3-1 Old Mill HS
Sat, 20 Apr Archbishop Curley Broadneck Easter Tournament
L 0-13
Broadneck HS
Mon, 22 Apr McDonogh L 8-9 McDonogh School
Wed, 24 Apr Northeast-AA W 8-0 Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 26 Apr Meade W 11-1 Old Mill HS
Mon, 29 Apr Chesapeake-AA W 5-2 Chesapeake-AA HS
Wed, 1 May North County W 6-1 Old Mill HS
Fri, 3 May Glen Burnie W 13-4 Glen Burnie HS
Mon, 6 May Kent Island W 6-2 Kent Island HS
Thr, 9 May Meade 4A Baseball East Region Section I Quarterfinals
W 13-2
Old Mill HS
Sat, 11 May North County 4A Baseball East Region Section I Semifinals
W 2-0
North County HS
Wed, 15 May Severna Park 4A Baseball East Region Section I Final
W 7-2
Severna Park HS
Fri, 17 May South River 4A Baseball East Region Final
W 2-0
South River HS
Tue, 21 May Walt Whitman 4A Baseball State Semifinals
W 4-3
Shirley Povich Field
Fri, 24 May Sherwood 4A Baseball State Championship
W 4-3
Ripken Stadium