BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 OAKLAND MILLS BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 10 Sep Mount Hebron L 0-1 Mount Hebron HS
Thr, 12 Sep River Hill L 0-5 Oakland Mills HS
Tue, 17 Sep Marriotts Ridge 4:30 pm Marriotts Ridge HS
Thr, 19 Sep Long Reach W 4-1 Long Reach HS
Tue, 24 Sep Wilde Lake W 1-0 Oakland Mills HS
Thr, 26 Sep Reservoir W 2-1 Oakland Mills HS
Thr, 3 Oct Hammond L 0-4 Hammond HS
Mon, 7 Oct Centennial L 0-1 Oakland Mills HS
Thr, 10 Oct Glenelg W 1-0 Oakland Mills HS
Mon, 14 Oct Atholton W 2-1 Atholton HS
Wed, 16 Oct Catonsville W 4-0 Oakland Mills HS
Thr, 17 Oct Howard 1-1 (2OT) Howard HS
Wed, 23 Oct Winters Mill 2A Boys Soccer West Region Quarterfinal
W 2-0
Oakland Mills HS
Fri, 25 Oct Liberty 2A Boys Soccer West Region Semifinals
L 1-2
Liberty HS

2019 OAKLAND MILLS GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Sep Catonsville Catonsville Tournament
W 3-2
Catonsville HS
Sat, 7 Sep North County Catonsville Tournament
W 4-0
Catonsville HS
Sat, 7 Sep TBA Catonsville Tournament
TBA
Catonsville HS
Tue, 10 Sep Chesapeake Science Point W 6-1
Thr, 12 Sep Poly L 2-3 Poly
Mon, 16 Sep Francis Scott Key W 5-2 Francis Scott Key HS
Thr, 19 Sep Long Reach L 1-2 Oakland Mills HS
Mon, 23 Sep St. Charles W 3-2 Oakland Mills HS
Wed, 25 Sep Patapsco W 2-1 Oakland Mills HS
Thr, 3 Oct Hammond W 1-0 Oakland Mills HS
Sat, 5 Oct TBA 9:00 am Oakland Mills HS
Mon, 7 Oct Dundalk W 6-0 Dundalk HS
Thr, 10 Oct Glenelg L 0-7 Glenelg HS
Tue, 15 Oct Kenwood L 1-2 Kenwood HS
Thr, 17 Oct Howard L 0-2 Oakland Mills HS
Wed, 23 Oct Winters Mill 2A Girls Soccer West Region Quarterfinal
W 2-1
Oakland Mills HS
Sat, 26 Oct Century 2A Girls Soccer West Region Semifinal
L 0-3
Century HS