BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 OAKLAND MILLS BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Reservoir L 11-13 Reservoir HS
Tue, 26 Mar Meade W 14-3 Oakland Mills HS
Mon, 1 Apr Kenwood W 9-6 Oakland Mills HS
Wed, 3 Apr North County L 3-11 North County HS
Fri, 5 Apr Atholton L 6-13 Oakland Mills HS
Tue, 9 Apr Glen Burnie W 12-9 Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 12 Apr Long Reach 6:00 pm Oakland Mills HS
Mon, 15 Apr Catonsville L 3-17 Catonsville HS
Thr, 18 Apr Loch Raven L 9-10 U.S. Lacrosse Stadium
Fri, 26 Apr Wilde Lake L 9-10 Wilde Lake HS
Mon, 29 Apr Lansdowne W 23-0 Oakland Mills HS
Wed, 8 May River Hill 2A Boys Lacrosse South Region Section I Quarterfinal
L 7-17
River Hill HS

2019 OAKLAND MILLS GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Reservoir L 6-15 Oakland Mills HS
Tue, 26 Mar Meade 4:30 pm Meade HS
Mon, 1 Apr Kenwood 4:30 pm Oakland Mills HS
Wed, 3 Apr North County 4:30 pm North County HS
Fri, 5 Apr Atholton L 2-14 Atholton HS
Tue, 9 Apr Glen Burnie W 11-10 Oakland Mills HS
Fri, 12 Apr Long Reach L 7-14 Long Reach HS
Mon, 15 Apr Western Tech W 10-2 Oakland Mills HS
Tue, 23 Apr Parkville W 9-7 Parkville HS
Fri, 26 Apr Wilde Lake 6:00 pm Oakland Mills HS
Mon, 29 Apr Lansdowne W 16-5 Lansdowne HS
Wed, 8 May River Hill 2A Girls Lacrosse South Region Section I Quarterfinal
L 6-21
River Hill HS