BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 OAKLAND MILL BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec Catonsville W 50-40 Catonsville HS
Fri, 8 Dec Hammond L 53-63 Hammond HS
Tue, 12 Dec Glenelg W 57-39 Oakland Mills HS
Wed, 20 Dec Northeast-AA W 79-67 Northeast-AA HS
Wed, 27 Dec Dulaney L 61-74 Oakland Mills HS
Thr, 28 Dec Arundel W 70-48 Oakland Mills HS
Wed, 3 Jan River Hill L 58-68 River Hill HS
Fri, 5 Jan Marriotts Ridge W 55-32 Oakland Mills HS
Wed, 10 Jan Howard W 67-40 Howard HS
Fri, 12 Jan Atholton W 65-54 Oakland Mills HS
Thr, 18 Jan Mount Hebron L 56-57 Oakland Mills HS
Fri, 19 Jan Centennial W 60-45 Centennial HS
Fri, 26 Jan Reservoir W 74-60 Reservoir HS
Mon, 29 Jan Eastern Tech W 81-37 Oakland Mills HS
Wed, 31 Jan Long Reach W 81-63 Oakland Mills HS
Fri, 2 Feb Hammond W 68-55 Oakland Mills HS
Tue, 6 Feb Glenelg W 58-50 Glenelg HS
Fri, 9 Feb Wilde Lake W 56-53 Oakland Mills HS
Tue, 13 Feb River Hill W 70-65 Oakland Mills HS
Thr, 15 Feb Marriotts Ridge W 59-51 Oakland Mills HS
Mon, 19 Feb Dundalk L 70-81 Dundalk HS
Mon, 26 Feb Glenelg W 60-52 Oakland Mills HS
Wed, 28 Feb River Hill L 56-60 Oakland Mills HS

2017-18 OAKLAND MILL GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 7 Dec Hammond W 47-46 Oakland Mills HS
Fri, 8 Dec Seminole (FL) W 56-54 Surrattsville HS
Tue, 12 Dec Glenelg W 59-51 Glenelg HS
Mon, 18 Dec Wilde Lake W 54-49 Wilde Lake HS
Wed, 20 Dec Annapolis W 54-15 Oakland Mills HS
Thr, 28 Dec Western Tech W 64-63 Oakland Mills HS
Thr, 28 Dec Westminster L 32-39 Oakland Mills HS
Wed, 3 Jan River Hill W 46-35 Oakland Mills HS
Fri, 5 Jan Marriotts Ridge W 48-41 Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 10 Jan Howard L 42-78 Oakland Mills HS
Fri, 12 Jan Atholton L 46-55 Atholton HS
Thr, 18 Jan Mount Hebron L 42-55 Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 19 Jan Centennial W 30-27 Oakland Mills HS
Fri, 26 Jan Reservoir L 41-49 Oakland Mills HS
Mon, 29 Jan Eastern Tech W 45-31 Eastern Tech HS
Wed, 31 Jan Long Reach L 33-83 Long Reach HS
Fri, 2 Feb Hammond W 69-49 Hammond HS
Tue, 6 Feb Glenelg W 55-28 Oakland Mills HS
Fri, 9 Feb Wilde Lake W 72-33 Oakland Mills HS
Tue, 13 Feb River Hill W 54-42 River Hill HS
Thr, 15 Feb Marriotts Ridge L 36-37 Oakland Mills HS
Tue, 27 Feb River Hill W 36-33 Oakland Mills HS
Thr, 1 Mar Glenelg W 47-45 Oakland Mills HS
Sat, 3 Mar Westlake W 60-44 Westlake HS
Fri, 9 Mar Queene Anne's L 47-57 SECU Arena