2017 OAKDALE VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Sep Digital Harbor W 42-0 Swann Park
Fri, 8 Sep Bladensburg W 53-6 Oakdale HS
Sat, 16 Sep Bowie W 43-20 Bowie HS
Fri, 22 Sep Urbana♦ W 56-17 Oakdale HS
Thr, 28 Sep Middletown♦ W 24-17 Middletown HS
Fri, 6 Oct Linganore♦ W 28-9 Oakdale HS
Fri, 13 Oct Kent Island W 49-27 Oakdale HS
Fri, 20 Oct Thomas Johnson♦ W 62-8 Thomas Johnson
Fri, 27 Oct Walkersville L 13-19 Walkersville HS
Fri, 3 Nov Tuscarora♦ W 48-14 Oakdale HS
Fri, 10 Nov Walkersville L 16-31 Walkersville HS