BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL

2020 NOTRE DAME PREP
VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sun, 8 Mar Georgetown Visitation 12:00 pm Notre Dame Prep
Fri, 13 Mar Hill Academy (PA) 4:00 pm Notre Dame Prep
Tue, 17 Mar Good Counsel 4:00 pm Good Counsel
Fri, 20 Mar Severn 4:00 pm Severn School
Mon, 23 Mar Glenelg 4:00 pm Notre Dame Prep
Fri, 27 Mar Glenelg Country 4:00 pm Glenelg Country
Wed, 1 Apr Mount de Sales 4:00 pm Notre Dame Prep
Fri, 3 Apr Gerstell 4:00 pm Gerstell Academy
Sat, 4 Apr Bishop Ireton (VA) 4:00 pm Notre Dame Prep
Mon, 6 Apr Roland Park Country 4:00 pm Notre Dame Prep
Wed, 8 Apr Maryvale Prep 4:00 pm Maryvale Prep
Fri, 10 Apr Pittsford (NY) 4:00 pm Notre Dame Prep
Wed, 15 Apr Bryn Mawr 4:00 pm Notre Dame Prep
Fri, 17 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 22 Apr St. Mary's 4:00 pm Notre Dame Prep
Fri, 24 Apr McDonogh 4:00 pm McDonogh School
Mon, 27 Apr St. Paul's School for Girls 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School for Girls