BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL

2018-19 NOTRE DAME PREP VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 5 Dec Bryn Mawr W 38-35 Notre Dame Prep
Fri, 7 Dec Glenelg Country L 31-46 Notre Dame Prep
Mon, 10 Dec Towson L 35-38 Towson HS
Wed, 12 Dec St. Mary's L 40-55 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 14 Dec Maryvale Prep L 29-49 Notre Dame Prep
Tue, 18 Dec C. Milton Wright W 40-36 Notre Dame Prep
Thr, 27 Dec Francis Scott Key Holly n Hoops
W 42-39
Notre Dame Prep
Fri, 28 Dec Perry Hall Holly n Hoops
L 39-43
Notre Dame Prep
Thr, 3 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 34-61 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 7 Jan Mercy L 36-39 Mercy HS
Wed, 9 Jan Mount de Sales L 26-67 Mount de Sales
Fri, 11 Jan Gerstell W 47-40 Notre Dame Prep
Sat, 12 Jan TBA Public vs. Private
TBA
McDonogh School
Fri, 18 Jan Annapolis Area Christian L 30-39 Notre Dame Prep
Wed, 23 Jan Severn W 41-30 Severn School
Wed, 30 Jan St. Tim's L 32-38 St. Tim’s
Fri, 1 Feb St. Paul's School for Girls L 25-57 Notre Dame Prep
Fri, 8 Feb Maryvale Prep IAAM B Conference Basketball Tournament 1st Round
L 28-59
Maryvale Prep