BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 NORTHEAST-AA VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Mount Hebron L 0-2 (FOR) Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 13 Sep North County L 19-42 North County HS
Fri, 20 Sep Dover (DE) L 7-57 Dover HS (DE)
Fri, 27 Sep Glen Burnie W 37-26 Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 4 Oct Eastern Tech W 41-19 Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 11 Oct Annapolis L 14-29 Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 18 Oct Old Mill L 14-58 Old Mill HS
Fri, 25 Oct Southern-AA W 29-20 Southern HS
Fri, 1 Nov Chesapeake-AA W 9-7 Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 8 Nov North Point 3A Football South Region 1st Round
L 0-55
North Point HS