BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 NORTHEAST-AA
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Dec Chesapeake-AA W 72-27 Northeast-AA HS
Thr, 12 Dec Chesapeake Science Point W 64-53
Sat, 14 Dec Meade W 81-53 Meade HS
Mon, 16 Dec Southern Maryland Christian W 89-70 Northeast-AA HS
Wed, 18 Dec Wilde Lake W 59-56 Wilde Lake HS
Sat, 21 Dec Glen Burnie W 77-54 Glen Burnie HS
Thr, 26 Dec St. Mary's Chesapeake College Tournament
W 61-51
Chesapeake College
Sat, 28 Dec Arundel Chesapeake College Tournament Championship
L 40-52
Chesapeake College
Sat, 4 Jan North County W 48-37 North County HS
Wed, 8 Jan Southern-AA L 51-69 Southern HS
Sat, 11 Jan Old Mill W 83-55 Northeast-AA HS
Tue, 14 Jan Annapolis L 58-67 Northeast-AA HS
Sat, 18 Jan Chesapeake-AA W 46-36 Chesapeake-AA HS
Tue, 21 Jan Meade W 58-55 Northeast-AA HS
Tue, 28 Jan South River W 88-64 Northeast-AA HS
Sat, 1 Feb Glen Burnie W 49-39 Northeast-AA HS
Tue, 4 Feb Broadneck L 64-67 Broadneck HS
Wed, 12 Feb Arundel W 61-58 Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 14 Feb Old Mill W 95-58 Old Mill HS
Wed, 19 Feb Severna Park W 42-32 Severna Park HS
Fri, 21 Feb ACCE W 62-38 ACCE
Sat, 22 Feb Annapolis Anne Arundel County Boys Basketball Championship
W 66-42
South River HS
Tue, 3 Mar Easton Boys Basketball 3A South Region I Semifinal
W 58-38
Northeast-AA HS
Sat, 7 Mar Wilde Lake Boys Basketball 3A State Quarterfinals
W 68-60
Northeast-AA HS

2019-2020 NORTHEAST-AA
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec Chesapeake-AA W 46-42 Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 13 Dec Meade L 30-62 Meade HS
Sat, 14 Dec Westlake Balt Best Showcase
6:30 pm
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Wed, 18 Dec Winters Mill L 36-43 Winters Mill HS
Wed, 18 Dec Marriotts Ridge L 32-60 Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 20 Dec Glen Burnie L 43-64 Glen Burnie HS
Thr, 26 Dec Annapolis Area Christian Queen Anne's Tournament
L 48-50
Queen Anne’s HS
Fri, 27 Dec TBA Queen Anne's Tournament
TBA
Queen Anne’s HS
Fri, 3 Jan North County L 45-56 North County HS
Wed, 8 Jan Severn 11:30 pm Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 10 Jan Old Mill L 62-73 Old Mill HS
Tue, 14 Jan Annapolis W 55-45 Annapolis HS
Fri, 17 Jan Chesapeake-AA L 45-60 Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 24 Jan Meade L 38-72 Northeast-AA HS
Tue, 28 Jan South River L 13-67 South River HS
Fri, 31 Jan Glen Burnie L 49-61 Northeast-AA HS
Tue, 4 Feb Broadneck W 53-38 Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 7 Feb Southern-AA W 41-38 Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 7 Feb North County W 41-38 Northeast-AA HS
Wed, 12 Feb Arundel L 48-84 Arundel HS
Fri, 14 Feb Old Mill L 27-75 Old Mill HS
Wed, 19 Feb Severna Park L 32-52 Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 28 Feb North Harford Girls Basketball 2A East Region I Quarterfinal
L 28-40
North Harford HS
Fri, 28 Feb Stephen Decatur Girls Basketball 3A South Region II Quarterfinal
L 45-64
Stephen DeCatur HS