BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 NORTH HARFORD BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Hereford L 2-13 North Harford HS
Mon, 25 Mar Rising Sun W 20-6 North Harford HS
Wed, 27 Mar Aberdeen W 13-4 North Harford HS
Wed, 10 Apr Patterson Mill L 6-13 Patterson Mill HS
Fri, 12 Apr Bel Air L 6-8 North Harford HS
Wed, 17 Apr C. Milton Wright L 5-16 C. Milton Wright HS
Fri, 26 Apr Havre de Grace W 14-12 North Harford HS
Mon, 29 Apr Northeast-AA L 9-10 North Harford HS
Wed, 1 May Fallston W 6-4 Fallston HS
Fri, 3 May Eastern Tech W 9-5 CCBC-Essex
Fri, 10 May Harford Tech 2A Boys Lacrosse East Region Section I Semifinal
W 9-2
North Harford HS
Mon, 13 May Fallston 2A Boys Lacrosse East Region Section I Final
L 2-11
North Harford HS

2019 NORTH HARFORD GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Hereford L 11-15 Hereford HS
Tue, 26 Mar South Carroll L 6-8 South Carroll HS
Wed, 27 Mar Aberdeen W 16-0 Aberdeen HS
Fri, 29 Mar Rising Sun L 3-16 Rising Sun HS
Tue, 2 Apr Patterson Mill W 14-5 Patterson Mill HS
Thr, 4 Apr Edgewood W 15-1 North Harford HS
Tue, 9 Apr C. Milton Wright L 8-9 C. Milton Wright HS
Sat, 13 Apr Mount Hebron Fight for Five Tournament
W 11-10
Blandair Park
Sat, 13 Apr Glenelg Country Fight for Five Tournament
L 6-18
Blandair Park
Wed, 17 Apr Havre de Grace W 18-1 North Harford HS
Tue, 23 Apr Bel Air L 14-15 North Harford HS
Tue, 30 Apr Harford Tech W 22-11 North Harford HS
Fri, 10 May Harford Tech 2A Girls Lacrosse East Region Section I Semifinal
W 16-6
North Harford HS
Mon, 13 May TBA 2A Girls Lacrosse East Region Section I Final
W 19-3
North Harford HS
Wed, 15 May Queene Anne's 2A Girls Lacrosse East Region Final
L 6-12
Queen Anne’s HS