BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 NORTH HARFORD
BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Mar Eastern Tech 5:15 pm North Harford HS
Mon, 23 Mar North East 3:30 pm North Harford HS
Fri, 27 Mar Rising Sun 5:00 pm Rising Sun HS
Tue, 31 Mar South Carroll 11:30 pm South Carroll HS
Fri, 3 Apr Fallston 6:45 pm Fallston HS
Wed, 8 Apr Gerstell 4:00 pm North Harford HS
Sat, 11 Apr Atholton Tournament
10:00 am
TBA
Sat, 11 Apr North Penn (PA) TBA North Harford HS
Tue, 14 Apr Aberdeen 6:45 pm North Harford HS
Wed, 22 Apr Havre de Grace 6:00 pm Havre de Grace HS
Fri, 24 Apr C. Milton Wright 6:45 pm North Harford HS
Mon, 27 Apr Towson 5:15 pm Towson HS
Wed, 29 Apr Patterson Mill 6:45 pm Patterson Mill HS
Fri, 1 May Bel Air 6:45 pm North Harford HS

2020 NORTH HARFORD
GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 24 Mar Havre de Grace 6:45 pm Havre de Grace HS
Thr, 26 Mar North East 3:30 pm North Harford HS
Fri, 27 Mar Rising Sun 3:30 pm North Harford HS
Tue, 31 Mar Fallston 6:45 pm North Harford HS
Thr, 2 Apr Harford Tech 6:45 pm Harford Tech HS
Thr, 9 Apr South Carroll 11:30 pm South Carroll HS
Sat, 11 Apr TBA Mount Hebron Tournament
TBA
Sat, 11 Apr TBA Mount Hebron Tournament
TBA
Tue, 14 Apr Winters Mill 11:30 pm Winters Mill HS
Thr, 16 Apr Perryville 3:30 pm North Harford HS
Tue, 21 Apr C. Milton Wright 6:45 pm North Harford HS
Thr, 23 Apr Patterson Mill 6:45 pm North Harford HS
Mon, 27 Apr Hereford 6:45 pm North Harford HS
Thr, 30 Apr Bel Air 6:45 pm Bel Air HS