BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 NORTH HARFORD VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 7 Sep Mount Hebron Mount Hebron Tournament
L 1-5
Mount Hebron HS
Sat, 7 Sep Maryvale Prep L 1-3 Mount Hebron HS
Mon, 9 Sep C. Milton Wright 4:30 pm C. Milton Wright HS
Thr, 12 Sep Bel Air L 1-2 Bel Air HS
Mon, 16 Sep Harford Tech W 5-0 North Harford HS
Wed, 18 Sep Rising Sun W 6-1 North Harford HS
Mon, 23 Sep Patterson Mill W 4-3 Patterson Mill HS
Wed, 25 Sep Fallston W 4-1 North Harford HS
Fri, 27 Sep Hereford L 1-2 North Harford HS
Tue, 1 Oct Garrison Forest L 0-6 Garrison Forest School
Mon, 7 Oct John Carroll L 1-2 John Carroll School
Thr, 10 Oct Dulaney L 1-3 North Harford HS
Thr, 17 Oct Manchester Valley W 1-0 North Harford HS
Mon, 28 Oct Eastern Tech 2A Field Hockey North Region Quarterfinal
W 5-0
Eastern Tech HS
Wed, 30 Oct Hereford 2A Field Hockey North Region I Final
L 1-3
Hereford HS