BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 NORTH HARFORD VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Havre de Grace W 12-1 North Harford HS
Wed, 27 Mar Perryville L 2-5 North Harford HS
Thr, 28 Mar Harford Tech L 4-7 Harford Tech HS
Fri, 29 Mar North East W 5-2 North Harford HS
Tue, 2 Apr Hereford W 10-8 Hereford HS
Wed, 3 Apr Fallston W 4-3 Fallston HS
Fri, 5 Apr Bel Air L 6-11 North Harford HS
Mon, 8 Apr Patterson Mill W 3-1 Patterson Mill HS
Wed, 10 Apr C. Milton Wright L 4-7 North Harford HS
Fri, 12 Apr Rising Sun W 7-6 North Harford HS
Mon, 15 Apr Fallston L 1-7 North Harford HS
Wed, 17 Apr North East W 11-9 North East-Cecil HS
Mon, 22 Apr Dulaney Northeast-AA Tournament
L 3-5
Northeast-AA HS
Mon, 22 Apr TBA Harry Lentz Tournament
9:30 am
Northeast-AA HS
Wed, 24 Apr Eastern Tech L 4-5 Eastern Tech HS
Mon, 29 Apr Patterson Mill W 3-0 North Harford HS
Wed, 1 May Rising Sun L 0-2 Rising Sun HS
Thr, 2 May C. Milton Wright L 1-2 Yankee Stadium at Ripken Complex
Mon, 6 May Bel Air 2:30 pm Bel Air HS
Thr, 9 May Elkton 2A Baseball East Region Section I Quarterfinals
W 15-5
Elkton HS
Sat, 11 May Harford Tech 2A Baseball East Region Section I Quarterfinals
TBA
Harford Tech HS
Tue, 14 May Fallston 2A Baseball East Region Section I Final
L 2-3
Fallston HS