BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 NORTH EAST VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 10 Sep Elkton W 3-1 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 12 Sep North Harford W 3-2 North Harford HS
Tue, 17 Sep C. Milton Wright L 1-3 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 19 Sep Fallston L 0-3 North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 24 Sep Aberdeen 4:00 pm Aberdeen HS
Thr, 26 Sep Joppatowne W 3-0 North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 1 Oct Edgewood W 3-0 Edgewood HS
Thr, 3 Oct Elkton W 3-2 Elkton HS
Tue, 8 Oct North Harford L 0-3 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 10 Oct C. Milton Wright L 0-3 C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 15 Oct Fallston L 0-3 Fallston HS
Wed, 16 Oct Aberdeen W 3-2 North East-Cecil HS
Mon, 21 Oct Bohemia Manor L 0-3 North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 22 Oct Joppatowne 4:00 pm Joppatowne HS
Thr, 24 Oct Edgewood W 3-0 North East-Cecil HS
Mon, 4 Nov Fallston 2A Volleyball East Region I Semifinals
W 3-2
Fallston HS
Wed, 6 Nov Rising Sun 2A Volleyball East Region I Final
L 0-3
Rising Sun HS