BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 NORTH EAST VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar C. Milton Wright L 1-4 North East-Cecil HS
Wed, 27 Mar Perryville W 15-11 North East-Cecil HS
Fri, 29 Mar Fallston W 10-4 North East-Cecil HS
Mon, 1 Apr Edgewood W 12-2 Edgewood HS
Wed, 3 Apr Aberdeen W 7-0 North East-Cecil HS
Fri, 5 Apr Joppatowne W 13-0 Joppatowne HS
Mon, 8 Apr Havre de Grace W 7-1 Havre de Grace HS
Wed, 10 Apr Harford Tech L 4-8 North East-Cecil HS
Mon, 15 Apr Aberdeen W 17-1 Aberdeen HS
Wed, 17 Apr Elkton W 6-4 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 18 Apr Rising Sun W 7-6 Rising Sun HS
Wed, 24 Apr Edgewood W 13-2 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 25 Apr Joppatowne W 12-0 North East-Cecil HS
Mon, 29 Apr Harford Tech W 12-0 Harford Tech HS
Tue, 30 Apr Fallston W 5-2 Fallston HS
Wed, 1 May Havre de Grace 2:30 pm North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 2 May Elkton W 11-3 Elkton HS
Mon, 6 May Bohemia Manor L 0-2 Bohemia Manor HS
Tue, 14 May North Harford 2A Softball East Region Section I Semifinals
3:00 pm
North East-Cecil HS
Wed, 15 May Elkton 2A Softball East Region Section I Final
L 5-12
North East-Cecil HS
Fri, 17 May Queene Anne's 2A Softball East Region Final
L 4-9
Queen Anne’s HS