BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017 NORTH EAST BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Thr, 7 Sep Tri-State Christian W 2-1 Tri-State Christian Academy
Mon, 11 Sep Aberdeen W 6-0 North East-Cecil HS
Wed, 13 Sep Perryville W 5-1 North East-Cecil HS
Mon, 18 Sep Tome School W 3-0
Wed, 20 Sep Havre de Grace L 0-2 Havre de Grace HS
Mon, 25 Sep Edgewood W 5-3 North East-Cecil HS
Wed, 27 Sep Bohemia Manor W 1-0 Bohemia Manor HS
Mon, 2 Oct Joppatowne L 2-3 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 5 Oct Perryville 1-1 Perryville HS
Wed, 11 Oct Harford Tech L 0-2 North East-Cecil HS
Mon, 16 Oct Rising Sun L 2-3 Rising Sun HS
Tue, 24 Oct Elkton 7:00 pm Elkton HS
Thr, 26 Oct Elkton L 1-2 North East-Cecil HS

2017 NORTH EAST GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Sep North Harford L 1-2 North East-Cecil HS
Wed, 13 Sep Edgewood L 0-2 Edgewood HS
Fri, 15 Sep Oxford Area (PA) W 2-0 North East-Cecil HS
Mon, 18 Sep Perryville W 7-1 North East-Cecil HS
Wed, 20 Sep Patterson Mill L 1-4 North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 26 Sep Havre de Grace W 5-1 Havre de Grace HS
Thr, 28 Sep Elkton W 2-0 North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 3 Oct Bohemia Manor W 1-0 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 5 Oct Joppatowne W 5-0 North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 10 Oct Perryville W 5-0 Perryville HS
Thr, 12 Oct Aberdeen W 3-1 North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 17 Oct Rising Sun W 2-1 Rising Sun HS
Tue, 31 Oct Fallston L 0-5 North East-Cecil HS