BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 NORTH EAST BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Tri-State Christian W 10-0 Tri-State Christian Academy
Mon, 9 Sep Elkton W 2-0 Elkton HS
Thr, 12 Sep Patterson Mill L 0-9 North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 17 Sep Aberdeen L 1-7 North East-Cecil HS
Fri, 20 Sep Edgewood W 9-0 Edgewood HS
Tue, 24 Sep Rising Sun L 2-3 Rising Sun HS
Thr, 26 Sep Edgewood W 4-0 North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 1 Oct Bohemia Manor L 1-5 Bohemia Manor HS
Thr, 3 Oct Havre de Grace W 3-1 Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 8 Oct Perryville W 3-1 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 10 Oct Joppatowne W 6-1 North East-Cecil HS
Mon, 14 Oct North Harford L 1-5 North Harford HS
Fri, 25 Oct Harford Tech 2A Boys Soccer East Region Quarterfinal
L 1-6
North East-Cecil HS

2019 NORTH EAST GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Sep Harford Tech L 0-4 North East-Cecil HS
Mon, 9 Sep Fallston L 0-2 Fallston HS
Wed, 11 Sep Aberdeen W 6-0 North East-Cecil HS
Mon, 16 Sep Rising Sun L 0-2 Rising Sun HS
Wed, 18 Sep North Harford L 0-4 North Harford HS
Mon, 23 Sep Havre de Grace W 6-0 Havre de Grace HS
Wed, 25 Sep Perryville W 6-1 Perryville HS
Mon, 7 Oct Bohemia Manor L 1-2 Bohemia Manor HS
Thr, 10 Oct Edgewood L 0-1 Edgewood HS
Fri, 11 Oct Joppatowne W 6-1 Joppatowne HS
Wed, 16 Oct Elkton W 1-0 North East-Cecil HS
Wed, 23 Oct Elkton 2A Girls Soccer East Region Quarterfinal
W 5-0
Elkton HS
Fri, 25 Oct Rising Sun 2A Girls Soccer East Region Semifinals
L 1-2
Rising Sun HS
Thr, 31 Oct North Harford 2A Volleyball East Region I Quarterfinals
L 1-2
North East-Cecil HS