BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 NORTH EAST BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Elkton W 14-1 North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 26 Mar Harford Tech W 7-4 North East-Cecil HS
Wed, 27 Mar Havre de Grace L 6-23 Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 2 Apr Tome School W 15-4 Tome School
Fri, 5 Apr Rising Sun W 20-14 Rising Sun HS
Wed, 10 Apr Joppatowne W 16-0 North East-Cecil HS
Fri, 12 Apr Perryville W 7-4 North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 16 Apr Bohemia Manor W 11-3 Bohemia Manor HS
Wed, 24 Apr Elkton W 11-2 North East-Cecil HS
Mon, 29 Apr Bohemia Manor W 16-2 North East-Cecil HS
Wed, 1 May Aberdeen L 4-11 Aberdeen HS
Fri, 3 May Edgewood W 12-6 North East-Cecil HS
Fri, 10 May Fallston 2A Boys Lacrosse East Region Section I Semifinal
L 1-16
North East-Cecil HS

2019 NORTH EAST GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Elkton L 11-14 Elkton HS
Wed, 27 Mar Edgewood L 3-14 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 28 Mar Rising Sun L 3-16 Rising Sun HS
Thr, 4 Apr Joppatowne W 16-3 Joppatowne HS
Tue, 9 Apr Bohemia Manor L 7-9 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 11 Apr Elkton L 8-13 North East-Cecil HS
Wed, 17 Apr Rising Sun W 11-3 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 18 Apr Perryville L 2-18 Perryville HS
Wed, 24 Apr Havre de Grace L 7-17 Havre de Grace HS
Thr, 25 Apr Aberdeen L 10-12 Aberdeen HS
Mon, 29 Apr Perryville L 1-7 Perryville HS
Wed, 8 May Elkton 2A Girls Lacrosse East Region Section I Quarterfinal
L 9-16
Elkton HS