BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 NORTH EAST
VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 6 Apr Elkton PPD North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 7 Apr Elkton PPD North East-Cecil HS
Wed, 8 Apr Bohemia Manor PPD North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 14 Apr Rising Sun PPD North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 16 Apr Aberdeen PPD Aberdeen HS
Mon, 20 Apr Edgewood PPD Edgewood HS
Wed, 22 Apr Perryville PPD North East-Cecil HS
Mon, 27 Apr Elkton 3:30 pm Elkton HS
Wed, 29 Apr Bohemia Manor 3:30 pm Bohemia Manor HS
Fri, 1 May Havre de Grace 3:30 pm Havre de Grace HS
Mon, 4 May Fallston 3:30 pm Fallston HS