BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 NORTH EAST VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 27 Mar Edgewood W 11-1 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 28 Mar Aberdeen W 3-1 Aberdeen HS
Fri, 29 Mar North Harford L 2-5 North Harford HS
Mon, 1 Apr Patterson Mill L 3-6 Patterson Mill HS
Wed, 3 Apr Bel Air L 6-13 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 4 Apr Bohemia Manor W 14-4 North East-Cecil HS
Fri, 5 Apr C. Milton Wright W 10-3 North East-Cecil HS
Mon, 8 Apr Rising Sun L 0-3 Rising Sun HS
Wed, 17 Apr North Harford L 9-11 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 18 Apr Elkton W 6-3 Elkton HS
Tue, 23 Apr Perryville L 0-10 Perryville HS
Wed, 24 Apr Patterson Mill W 11-1 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 25 Apr C. Milton Wright W 13-7 C. Milton Wright HS
Mon, 29 Apr Rising Sun L 2-6 North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 30 Apr Fallston PPD Fallston HS
Wed, 1 May Fallston L 3-13 North East-Cecil HS
Fri, 3 May Bel Air L 3-7 Bel Air HS
Tue, 7 May Elkton W 5-4 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 9 May Fallston 2A Baseball East Region Section I Quarterfinals
L 9-10
Fallston HS