BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 NORTH COUNTY VARSITY SOFTBALL

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Glen Burnie L 7-8 Glen Burnie HS
Wed, 27 Mar Northeast-AA W 14-4 Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 29 Mar Meade W 11-0 North County HS
Mon, 1 Apr Old Mill W 11-7 North County HS
Wed, 3 Apr Chesapeake-AA L 6-10 North County HS
Thr, 4 Apr River Hill District V Showcase
W 6-1
River Hill HS
Fri, 5 Apr Annapolis W 14-0 North County HS
Mon, 8 Apr Broadneck Game Susp/NC 5-0/5th/ToBeComp. Broadneck HS
Wed, 10 Apr Severna Park L 1-4 Severna Park HS
Fri, 12 Apr Arundel W 8-7 Bachman Park
Tue, 16 Apr South River W 4-3 North County HS
Wed, 17 Apr Southern-AA W 21-5 North County HS
Wed, 24 Apr Glen Burnie L 6-7 North County HS
Thr, 25 Apr Francis Scott Key 3:30 pm Francis Scott Key HS
Mon, 29 Apr Meade W 11-2 Meade HS
Tue, 30 Apr Northeast-AA W 6-2 North County HS
Fri, 3 May Chesapeake-AA W 4-3 Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 3 May Old Mill W 4-3 Old Mill HS
Thr, 9 May Meade 4A Softball East Region Section I Quarterfinals
W 10-5
North County HS
Tue, 14 May Severna Park 4A Softball East Region Section I Semifinals
L 1-3
Severna Park HS