BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 NORTH COUNTY BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 7 Sep Boys' Latin Copa de Gopher Tournament
L 0-1
Glen Burnie HS
Sat, 7 Sep Chesapeake Science Point Copa de Gopher Tournament
W 3-0
Glen Burnie HS
Tue, 10 Sep Meade L 1-2 North County HS
Thr, 12 Sep Chesapeake Science Point W 4-0 North County HS
Mon, 16 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 0-6 North County HS
Tue, 17 Sep Arundel L 0-1 North County HS
Thr, 19 Sep Annapolis L 1-6 Annapolis HS
Tue, 24 Sep Glen Burnie L 1-2 North County HS
Tue, 1 Oct Severna Park L 1-2 Severna Park HS
Thr, 3 Oct Northeast-AA 0-0 Northeast-AA HS
Mon, 7 Oct South River L 0-1 South River HS
Thr, 10 Oct Old Mill L 1-3 North County HS
Tue, 15 Oct Chesapeake-AA L 0-4 Chesapeake-AA HS
Thr, 17 Oct Broadneck L 0-2 North County HS
Wed, 23 Oct Old Mill 4A Boys Soccer East Region 1st Round
6:00 pm
Old Mill HS

2019 NORTH COUNTY GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Sep TBA Catonsville Tournament
TBA
Catonsville HS
Sat, 7 Sep Oakland Mills Catonsville Tournament
L 0-4
Catonsville HS
Sat, 7 Sep Centennial Catonsville Tournament
L 0-7
Catonsville HS
Tue, 10 Sep Meade L 1-2 North County HS
Thr, 12 Sep Chesapeake Science Point 3:30 pm North County HS
Fri, 13 Sep Sparrows Point L 0-8 Sparrows Point HS
Tue, 17 Sep Arundel L 0-7 North County HS
Thr, 19 Sep Annapolis L 0-4 Annapolis HS
Tue, 24 Sep Glen Burnie W 2-1 North County HS
Tue, 1 Oct Severna Park L 0-8 Severna Park HS
Thr, 3 Oct Northeast-AA 3:30 pm Northeast-AA HS
Mon, 7 Oct South River L 0-8 South River HS
Thr, 10 Oct Old Mill 1-1 (2OT) North County HS
Tue, 15 Oct Chesapeake-AA L 0-9 Chesapeake-AA HS
Wed, 23 Oct Meade 4A Girls Soccer East Region Quarterfinal
L 0-5
Meade HS