BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 NORTH COUNTY BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Arundel L 3-10 Arundel HS
Tue, 26 Mar Wilde Lake W 14-8 Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 29 Mar Glen Burnie W 14-12 North County HS
Mon, 1 Apr Annapolis L 4-19 Annapolis HS
Wed, 3 Apr Oakland Mills W 11-3 North County HS
Fri, 5 Apr Old Mill L 5-15 North County HS
Tue, 9 Apr Hammond W 15-2 Hammond HS
Thr, 11 Apr Chesapeake-AA L 7-20 North County HS
Wed, 24 Apr Long Reach W 15-6 North County HS
Fri, 26 Apr Northeast-AA L 6-14 Northeast-AA HS
Tue, 30 Apr Southern-AA L 2-16 Southern HS
Fri, 3 May Meade 6:00 pm North County HS
Wed, 8 May Glen Burnie 4A Boys Lacrosse East Region Section I Quarterfinal
W 17-5
North County HS
Fri, 10 May Severna Park 4A Boys Lacrosse East Region Section I Semifinal
L 0-19
Severna Park HS

2019 NORTH COUNTY GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Arundel L 0-17 Arundel HS
Mon, 25 Mar Eastern Tech L 5-15 North County HS
Tue, 26 Mar Wilde Lake W 13-11 North County HS
Fri, 29 Mar Glen Burnie W 11-10 North County HS
Mon, 1 Apr Annapolis L 4-19 North County HS
Wed, 3 Apr Oakland Mills 4:30 pm North County HS
Fri, 5 Apr Old Mill L 2-15 North County HS
Tue, 9 Apr Hammond W 17-2 North County HS
Wed, 24 Apr Long Reach L 8-11 Long Reach HS
Fri, 26 Apr Northeast-AA L 6-20 Northeast-AA HS
Tue, 30 Apr Southern-AA L 5-16 North County HS
Fri, 3 May Meade L 2-16 North County HS
Wed, 8 May Glen Burnie 4A Girls Lacrosse East Region Section I Quarterfinal
L 7-10
North County HS