BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 NORTH COUNTY VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Severna Park W 13-6 Severna Park HS
Fri, 13 Sep Northeast-AA W 42-19 North County HS
Fri, 20 Sep Arundel L 26-37 North County HS
Fri, 27 Sep Old Mill L 14-15 Old Mill HS
Fri, 4 Oct Annapolis L 21-26 Annapolis HS
Fri, 11 Oct Glen Burnie W 42-26 Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 18 Oct Meade L 26-28 North County HS
Fri, 25 Oct Broadneck L 13-42 Broadneck HS
Fri, 1 Nov South River L 7-49 North County HS
Fri, 8 Nov Meade 4A Football East Region 1st Round
L 13-27
Meade HS