BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 NORTH COUNTY
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec Old Mill W 55-40 North County HS
Fri, 13 Dec Glen Burnie W 65-50 North County HS
Wed, 18 Dec Glenelg 4:30 pm North County HS
Fri, 20 Dec Chesapeake-AA 6:00 pm Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 3 Jan Northeast-AA 6:00 pm North County HS
Tue, 7 Jan South River 4:00 pm South River HS
Fri, 10 Jan Meade 6:00 pm Meade HS
Tue, 14 Jan Arundel 4:00 pm North County HS
Wed, 15 Jan Ben Franklin 4:45 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 17 Jan Old Mill 6:00 pm Old Mill HS
Fri, 24 Jan Glen Burnie 4:30 pm Glen Burnie HS
Mon, 27 Jan Coppin Academy 4:45 pm TBA
Tue, 28 Jan Annapolis 4:00 pm North County HS
Fri, 31 Jan Chesapeake-AA 6:00 pm North County HS
Tue, 4 Feb Severna Park 4:00 pm Severna Park HS
Wed, 12 Feb Broadneck 4:00 pm North County HS
Fri, 14 Feb Meade 6:00 pm North County HS
Wed, 19 Feb Southern-AA 4:00 pm Southern HS
Mon, 24 Feb Edgewood 4:45 pm Edgewood HS
Thr, 27 Feb Northeast-AA 6:00 pm Northeast-AA HS

2019-2020 NORTH COUNTY
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec Old Mill L 27-62 North County HS
Mon, 9 Dec Mercy L 48-53 North County HS
Wed, 11 Dec Huntingdon (PA) W 55-20
Fri, 13 Dec Glen Burnie L 43-52 North County HS
Mon, 16 Dec Ben Franklin 5:00 pm North County HS
Wed, 18 Dec Atholton 5:30 pm Atholton HS
Fri, 20 Dec Chesapeake-AA 5:00 pm Chesapeake-AA HS
Thr, 26 Dec TBA Queen Anne's Tournament
TBA
Queen Anne’s HS
Fri, 27 Dec TBA Queen Anne's Tournament
TBA
Queen Anne’s HS
Fri, 3 Jan Northeast-AA 5:00 pm North County HS
Tue, 7 Jan South River 5:00 pm North County HS
Fri, 10 Jan Meade 5:00 pm Meade HS
Tue, 14 Jan Arundel 5:00 pm Arundel HS
Fri, 17 Jan Old Mill 5:00 pm Old Mill HS
Fri, 24 Jan Glen Burnie 5:00 pm Glen Burnie HS
Mon, 27 Jan Severn 5:30 pm North County HS
Tue, 28 Jan Annapolis 5:00 pm Annapolis HS
Fri, 31 Jan Chesapeake-AA 5:00 pm North County HS
Tue, 4 Feb Severna Park 5:00 pm North County HS
Fri, 7 Feb Northeast-AA 5:00 pm Northeast-AA HS
Wed, 12 Feb Broadneck 5:00 pm Broadneck HS
Fri, 14 Feb Meade 5:00 pm North County HS
Wed, 19 Feb Southern-AA 5:00 pm North County HS