BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 NORTH COUNTY VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Glen Burnie W 11-2 Glen Burnie HS
Wed, 27 Mar Northeast-AA L 4-6 Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 29 Mar Meade W 12-2 North County HS
Mon, 1 Apr Old Mill W 6-2 North County HS
Wed, 3 Apr Chesapeake-AA W 6-4 North County HS
Fri, 5 Apr Annapolis W 8-2 North County HS
Mon, 8 Apr Broadneck L 0-10 Broadneck HS
Wed, 10 Apr Severna Park L 0-3 Severna Park HS
Fri, 12 Apr Arundel L 3-8 Arundel HS
Tue, 16 Apr South River 3:00 pm North County HS
Wed, 17 Apr Southern W 2-1 North County HS
Sat, 20 Apr Leonardtown Glen Burnie Tournament
L 0-5
Glen Burnie HS
Sat, 20 Apr Westlake Glen Burnie Tournament
W 17-2
Glen Burnie HS
Wed, 24 Apr Glen Burnie W 11-2 North County HS
Thr, 25 Apr Francis Scott Key W 6-2 North County HS
Mon, 29 Apr Meade W 12-1 Meade HS
Tue, 30 Apr Northeast-AA 3:00 pm North County HS
Wed, 1 May Old Mill L 1-6 Old Mill HS
Fri, 3 May Chesapeake-AA L 3-5 Chesapeake-AA HS
Sat, 11 May Old Mill 4A Baseball East Region Section I Semifinals
L 0-2
North County HS