BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 NEW TOWN VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Fri, 13 Sep Overlea 9:00 pm New Town HS
Wed, 18 Sep Owings Mill♦ L 0-3 Owings Mills HS
Fri, 20 Sep Patapsco L 1-3 Patapsco HS
Mon, 23 Sep Wilde Lake L 0-3 New Town HS
Wed, 25 Sep Kenwood 9:00 pm New Town HS
Fri, 27 Sep Pikesville L 1-3 Pikesville HS
Wed, 2 Oct Overlea W 3-0 Overlea HS
Fri, 4 Oct Woodlawn L 1-3 New Town HS
Mon, 7 Oct Kenwood L 0-3 Kenwood HS
Fri, 11 Oct Dundalk L 0-3 Dundalk HS
Wed, 16 Oct Patapsco L 0-3 New Town HS
Fri, 18 Oct Owings Mill♦ 9:00 pm New Town HS
Mon, 21 Oct Pikesville W 3-0 New Town HS
Mon, 28 Oct Milford Mill 9:00 pm Milford Mill Academy
Sat, 2 Nov Carver A&T 2A Volleyball North Region I Quarterfinals
L 0-3
Carver Center A&T