BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 NEW TOWN BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec Wise L 42-52 Henry A. Wise HS
Mon, 11 Dec Patapsco W 77-28 New Town HS
Mon, 18 Dec Loch Raven W 67-47 Loch Raven HS
Wed, 20 Dec Western Tech W 61-42 New Town HS
Fri, 29 Dec McKinley Tech L 58-72 Wicomico County Civic Center
Sat, 30 Dec Washington W 80-58 Wicomico County Civic Center
Wed, 3 Jan Kenwood W 62-57 Kenwood HS
Fri, 5 Jan Carver A&T W 74-36 New Town HS
Fri, 12 Jan Hammond W 58-53 Morgan State University
Sat, 13 Jan Chapelgate Christian W 60-39 Morgan State University
Wed, 17 Jan Milford Mill 10:00 am New Town HS
Thr, 18 Jan Pikesville W 60-51 New Town HS
Mon, 22 Jan Randallstown W 79-39 Randallstown HS
Wed, 24 Jan Dulaney L 56-58 New Town HS
Fri, 26 Jan Sparrows Point W 61-39 Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 31 Jan Hereford W 58-32 Hereford HS
Fri, 2 Feb Dundalk W 56-52 New Town HS
Fri, 9 Feb Parkville W 82-54 Parkville HS
Sat, 10 Feb McDonogh L 43-70 McDonogh School
Mon, 12 Feb Owings Mills W 83-43 Owings Mills HS
Tue, 13 Feb Riverdale Baptist 11:45 am New Town HS
Wed, 14 Feb Lansdowne W 56-45 New Town HS
Mon, 26 Feb Forest Park W 82-47 New Town HS
Wed, 28 Feb Edmondson W 65-62 New Town HS
Sat, 3 Mar Lake Clifton L 43-51 New Town HS

2017-18 NEW TOWN GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 8 Dec Catonsville L 36-65 New Town HS
Mon, 11 Dec Patapsco W 46-36 Patapsco HS
Mon, 18 Dec Loch Raven W 40-39 New Town HS
Thr, 21 Dec Western Tech W 47-42 Western-Tech HS
Fri, 29 Dec Walkersville L 32-46 UMES
Sat, 30 Dec Walt Whitman L 27-33 Wicomico County Civic Center
Wed, 3 Jan Kenwood W 52-19 New Town HS
Fri, 5 Jan Carver A&T W 68-35 Carver Center A&T
Thr, 11 Jan City College L 37-56 Morgan State University
Sat, 13 Jan Poly L 11-58 Morgan State University
Sat, 20 Jan IND L 24-50 McDonogh School
Mon, 22 Jan Randallstown W 51-43 New Town HS
Wed, 24 Jan Dulaney L 43-54 Dulaney HS
Fri, 26 Jan Sparrows Point W 57-27 New Town HS
Mon, 29 Jan Pikesville L 37-57 Pikesville HS
Wed, 31 Jan Hereford L 35-53 New Town HS
Fri, 2 Feb Dundalk W 59-14 Dundalk HS
Mon, 5 Feb Owings Mills 11:30 am New Town HS
Fri, 9 Feb Parkville W 81-31 New Town HS
Wed, 14 Feb Lansdowne W 67-23 Lansdowne HS
Thr, 15 Feb Milford Mill L 33-69 Milford Mill Academy
Fri, 16 Feb Manchester Valley L 52-69 New Town HS
Fri, 23 Feb Edmondson W 72-31 New Town HS
Tue, 27 Feb Hereford W 71-67 Hereford HS
Thr, 1 Mar Forest Park L 58-69