BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 NEW TOWN
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sun, 8 Dec Edmondson Baltimore-DC Challenge
L 55-58
Forest Park HS
Thr, 12 Dec High Point W 81-64 High Point HS
Fri, 13 Dec Randallstown W 88-70 Randallstown HS
Fri, 20 Dec Western Tech W 70-40 New Town HS
Sat, 4 Jan St. Maria Goretti Baltimore Hoops Festival
W 67-51
St. Frances Academy
Wed, 8 Jan Pikesville W 77-71 New Town HS
Thr, 9 Jan Meade W 58-52 Morgan State University
Sun, 12 Jan Wise Basketball Academy
W 68-39
Morgan State University
Wed, 15 Jan Milford Mill W 66-54 New Town HS
Fri, 17 Jan Loch Raven W 83-60 Loch Raven HS
Sat, 18 Jan Steel Valley (PA) Stand Against Violence Showcase (PA)
W 76-41
Woodland Hills (PA)
Mon, 20 Jan Allderdice (PA) Stand Against Violence Showcase (PA)
W 63-42
Woodland Hills (PA)
Wed, 22 Jan Dulaney W 77-66 New Town HS
Fri, 24 Jan Patapsco W 66-31 New Town HS
Mon, 27 Jan Carver A&T W 65-27 New Town HS
Wed, 29 Jan Hereford W 91-66 Hereford HS
Fri, 31 Jan Sparrows Point W 74-53 Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 5 Feb Owings Mills W 78-38 Owings Mills HS
Fri, 7 Feb Dundalk W 74-35 New Town HS
Wed, 12 Feb Lansdowne W 86-58 New Town HS
Fri, 14 Feb Parkville W 75-56 Parkville HS
Wed, 19 Feb Catonsville W 84-33 Catonsville HS
Tue, 25 Feb Woodlawn Baltimore County Boys Basketball Championship
W 69-52
SECU Arena
Fri, 28 Feb Eastern Tech Boys Basketball 2A North Region I Quarterfinal
W 91-58
New Town HS
Tue, 3 Mar Pikesville Boys Basketball 2A North Region I Semifinal
W 81-48
New Town HS
Thr, 5 Mar Milford Mill Boys Basketball 2A North Region I Final
W 65-43
New Town HS
Sat, 7 Mar Liberty Boys Basketball 2A State Quarterfinals
W 70-50
New Town HS
Fri, 13 Mar Oakdale Boys Basketball 2A State Semifinals
9:00 pm
Xfinity Center

2019-2020 NEW TOWN
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sun, 8 Dec Old Mill Pikesville Showcase
L 33-57
Pikesville HS
Fri, 13 Dec Charles J. Colgan (VA) She Got Game
W 51-47
St. John’s College (DC)
Sat, 14 Dec Brooklyn Law & Tech (NY) She Got Game
TBA
St. John’s College (DC)
Wed, 18 Dec Randallstown W 61-36 New Town HS
Sat, 21 Dec Western Tech W 70-40 New Town HS
Thr, 26 Dec Patuxent Woodlawn Christmas Mixer
6:00 pm
Woodlawn HS
Fri, 27 Dec Cambridge-South Dorchester Woodlawn Christmas Mixer
W 52-30
Woodlawn HS
Sun, 12 Jan Mercy Public vs. Private
W 51-33
McDonogh School
Mon, 13 Jan Coppin Academy L 50-60 New Town HS
Wed, 15 Jan Milford Mill W 60-45 Milford Mill Academy
Fri, 17 Jan Loch Raven W 48-33 New Town HS
Wed, 22 Jan Dulaney L 55-64 Dulaney HS
Fri, 24 Jan Patapsco W 54-6 Patapsco HS
Mon, 27 Jan Carver A&T W 47-23 Carver Center A&T
Wed, 29 Jan Hereford W 57-43 New Town HS
Fri, 31 Jan Sparrows Point W 61-19 New Town HS
Wed, 5 Feb Owings Mills W 68-19 New Town HS
Fri, 7 Feb Dundalk W 81-11 Dundalk HS
Fri, 7 Feb Dundalk W 81-11 Dundalk HS
Mon, 10 Feb Pikesville L 50-60 Pikesville HS
Wed, 12 Feb Lansdowne W 70-27 Lansdowne HS
Fri, 14 Feb Parkville W 61-25 New Town HS
Wed, 19 Feb Catonsville W 55-44 New Town HS
Fri, 28 Feb Overlea Girls Basketball 2A North Region II Quarterfinal
W 75-11
New Town HS
Mon, 2 Mar Eastern Tech Girls Basketball 2A North Region I Semifinal
W 62-33
Eastern Tech HS
Wed, 4 Mar Pikesville Girls Basketball 2A North Region I Final
L 52-55
Pikesville HS